hoes.com / porn reviews /

Girls In Glasses Site Reviews





Top Rated Glasses Girl Sites

Start with the best. Each site is reviewed and rated by our experienced porn seekers.

1. Naughty Bookworms Naughty Bookworms Review Sample Thumbnail
Every college chick has considered fucking for better grades and every teacher has fantasized about helping them achieve those grades. In here, you gain access to movies of innocent looking hotties fucked in the classroom. The quality is excellent and the quantity is abundant.

Overall Rating
85.9
First Listed: Oct 2nd, 2007  Updated: Sep 23rd, 2009
Cost Details: $1.95 Trial  $24.95 Monthly
Video Walkthrough Video Walkthrough Available

2. Jizz On My Glasses Jizz On My Glasses Review Sample Thumbnail
It's one thing to give a chick a facial after she's blown you, but even better when you have something to aim for, like her shades. Vids and pics featuring sexy skanks in sexy specs taking messy loads on their glasses. Gain access to other sites in network upon joining.

Overall Rating
73.7
First Listed: Oct 2nd, 2007  Updated: Jan 27th, 2009
Cost Details: $29.87 Monthly

3. Creamed On Glasses Creamed On Glasses Review Sample Thumbnail
I've busted my nut on a lot of faces, but I've never had the luxury of doing it on a chick's glasses. I'm making it a priority after seeing the arousing exclusive movies and picture sets at CreamedOnGlasses.com. Members of the site gain access to eleven other sites.

Overall Rating
73.1
First Listed: Aug 7th, 2008  Updated: Jan 25th, 2010
Cost Details: $19.95 Monthly

4. Babes With Glasses Babes With Glasses Review Sample Thumbnail
If you like fucking sexy women in glasses, then you might enjoy the collection of vids and pics here at BabesWithGlasses.com. Gain access to a whole network of other great sites upon joining.

Overall Rating
69.1
First Listed: May 6th, 2008  Updated: Feb 17th, 2010
Cost Details: $29.95 Monthly

5. Sexy Eye Glasses Sexy Eye Glasses Review Sample Thumbnail
Gotta love that studious look! Small collection of vids and pics showing chicks in glasses as they masturbate and get laid. Gain access to thirteen other sites upon joining.

Overall Rating
65.4
First Listed: Oct 2nd, 2007  Updated: Nov 5th, 2007
Cost Details: $29.85 Monthly

6. Handjob Spectacles Handjob Spectacles Review Sample Thumbnail
HandjobSpectacles.com comes equipped with an assortment of non-exclusive scenes featuring girls in glasses giving handjobs. Gain access to other sites when you join this one.

Overall Rating
63.1
First Listed: Jan 22nd, 2008  Updated: Jan 29th, 2008
Cost Details: $2.97 Trial  $29.97 Monthly

7. Cum Covered Glasses Exclusive Discount!Cum Covered Glasses Review Sample Thumbnail
Just as you might imagine, this site features horny sluts sucking and fucking cocks before receiving massive loads of cum across their eye-glasses in exclusive vids and pics.

Overall Rating
62.5
First Listed: Oct 2nd, 2007  Updated: Feb 4th, 2009
Cost Details:   $24.95 Monthly   Your Price: $14.95   You Save $10 (40%)

8. Jizz On Glasses Jizz On Glasses Review
If you prefer fucking chicks in glasses and cumming on their lenses, then you'll enjoy the selection of exclusive vids and pics at JizzOnGlasses.com. Joining this site will grant you access to 71+ other sites.

Overall Rating
60.2
First Listed: Dec 25th, 2007  Updated: Jan 9th, 2008
Cost Details: $2.97 Trial  $29.97 Monthly

9. Cum On My Glasses Cum On My Glasses Review
After seeing these girls smothering their glasses with cum, I want to date a chick with glasses so I can do the same to her. Wouldn't that be fun? These UK sluts suck your dick dry before welcoming your load on their sexy specs.

Overall Rating
N/A
Listed: Nov 2nd, 2007
Cost Details: $29.95 Monthly

Current Page: 1



Stuff
Recommend Hoes.com To A Friend | Contact Us

Webmasters
Hoes.com Webmaster Center | Promote MovieRoom.com!



Parents, are you concerned about your children viewing unsuitable material? Try these: Net Nanny | Cyber Patrol



Hoes.com is a collection of entertaining tidbits all related to the wonderful world of online erotica.
Intended for mature minded individuals only. © 1997-2010 MBi Inc. All rights reserved.